ELRFC Contacts

Management Board

NameJobPhoneEmail
Graham FawcettClub President/Management Board:07836 240225graham.fawcett@diacutt.com
Stephen CompsonChairman/Management Board:07769 740701compo.1@hotmail.co.uk
Andy StuttardDirector Of Rugby/Senior Section/Management Board:07736 804961andy@andrewslandscaping.co.uk
Louise SunderlandTreasurer/Management Board:07980 810814treasurer@eaglesrugby.club
Ed HabgoodJuniors Coach/Club Safeguarding Officer (CSO)/Management Board:01372 452751ehabgood.rugbysafe@icloud.com
Lee BradshawChairman/Management Board:07748 788308minischairman@eaglesrugby.club
Lee WaylandJunior Section/Communications and Web Site:/U12 Head Coach/Management Board:07720 401492lee@lwdesign.co.uk
Martin Stokes200 Club/Rugby Club/Honorary Club Secretary/Management Board:01372 276473mstokes450@aol.com
Pete RaineyTreasurer/Management Board:07712 767416treasurer@eaglesrugby.club
Justin BrookfieldU13 Head Coach/Junior Chairman/Management Board:07812 149945justinb@tomorrowtth.com
Chris KingU10 Head Coach/Mini Section/Minis Chairman/Management Board:07843 377948c.s.kingxv@gmail.com

Rugby Club

NameJobPhoneEmail
Lee WaylandJunior Section/Communications and Web Site:/U12 Head Coach/Management Board:07720 401492lee@lwdesign.co.uk
Tony RenfreyRugby Club/Senior Section/Communications and Web Site:/Senior Section Webmaster07768 970325tony.renfrey@outlook.com
Tim CottonInternational Tickets/Rugby ClubTim.Cotton@imgworld.com
Martin Stokes200 Club/Rugby Club/Honorary Club Secretary/Management Board:01372 276473mstokes450@aol.com
VOLUNTEER WANTEDFacilities & Equipment/Social Secretary/Membership Secretary/Schools Liaison Officer/Junior Section Webmaster/Health & Safety Officersecretary@eaglesrugby.club

Senior Section

NameJobPhoneEmail
Dan LeekSenior Section/Senior Head Coach07889 081647seniorscoach@eaglesrugby.club
Jamie Thompson1st Team Captain/Senior Section07876 155443jamiejohnthompson@hotmail.com
Phil EntwhistleSenior Section/2nd Team Captain07840 085901philent@yahoo.co.uk
Mark BroomeSenior Section/3rd Team Manager07795 180904mbroome109@aol.com
Chris MunningSenior Section/3rd Team Manager07879 607274chrism@zcard.com
Tony RenfreyRugby Club/Senior Section/Communications and Web Site:/Senior Section Webmaster07768 970325tony.renfrey@outlook.com
Bill WilcoxU21 Head Coach/Senior Section07894 964666bill@sheldon-homes.com

Junior Section

NameJobPhoneEmail
Sophia ReedU18 Head Coach/U17 Head Coach/Junior Sectionsophiareed@btinternet.com
Penny ThompsonU16 Head Coachelrfcyr0405@gmail.com
Gus GrahamU14 Head Coach07985 813823gus.graham@btinternet.com
Ed HabgoodJuniors Coach/Club Safeguarding Officer (CSO)/Management Board:01372 452751ehabgood.rugbysafe@icloud.com
Lee WaylandJunior Section/Communications and Web Site:/U12 Head Coach/Management Board:07720 401492lee@lwdesign.co.uk
VOLUNTEER WANTEDFacilities & Equipment/Social Secretary/Membership Secretary/Schools Liaison Officer/Junior Section Webmaster/Health & Safety Officersecretary@eaglesrugby.club
Kris DraneU12 Head Coach07956 152132kdrane@gmail.com
Justin BrookfieldU13 Head Coach/Junior Chairman/Management Board:07812 149945justinb@tomorrowtth.com
Michael PickeringU15 Head Coach