ELRFC Contacts

Management Board

NameJobPhoneEmail
Graham FawcettClub President/Management Board07836 240225graham.fawcett@diacutt.com
Stephen CompsonChairman/Management Board07769 740701secompson@outlook.com
Andy StuttardDirector Of Rugby/Management Board/Senior Section07736 804961andy@andrewslandscaping.co.uk
Louise SunderlandTreasurer/Management Board07980 810814treasurer@eaglesrugby.club
John ColesFacilities & Equipment/KGV Management Committee/Management Board/Rugby Club/Junior Chairman07974 302298 johncolesrugby@live.co.uk
Ed HabgoodJuniors Coach/Club Safeguarding Officer (CSO)/Management Board01372 452751ehabgood.rugbysafe@icloud.com
Emma BaldwinSocial Secretary/Management Board07976 216463emma@thebaldwinhhouse.co.uk
Lee BradshawManagement Board/Minis Chairman07748 788308minischairman@eaglesrugby.club
Lee WaylandCommunications and Web Site/U10 Head Coach/Management Board/Mini Section/Minis Festival Organiser07720 401492lee@lwdesign.co.uk
Martin Stokes200 Club/Management Board/Rugby Club/Honorary Club Secretary01372 276473mstokes450@aol.com

Rugby Club

NameJobPhoneEmail
John ColesFacilities & Equipment/KGV Management Committee/Management Board/Rugby Club/Junior Chairman07974 302298 johncolesrugby@live.co.uk
Lee WaylandCommunications and Web Site/U10 Head Coach/Management Board/Mini Section/Minis Festival Organiser07720 401492lee@lwdesign.co.uk
Tony RenfreyCommunications and Web Site/Rugby Club/Senior Section/Senior Section Webmaster07768 970325tony.renfrey@outlook.com
Tim CottonInternational Tickets/Rugby ClubTim.Cotton@imgworld.com
Martin Stokes200 Club/Management Board/Rugby Club/Honorary Club Secretary01372 276473mstokes450@aol.com
VOLUNTEER WANTEDSchools Liaison Officer/Junior Section Webmaster/Health & Safety Officersecretary@eaglesrugby.club

Senior Section

NameJobPhoneEmail
Dan LeekSenior Section/Senior Head Coach07889 081647seniorscoach@eaglesrugby.club
Jamie Thompson1st Team Captain/Senior Section07876 155443jamiejohnthompson@hotmail.com
Phil EntwhistleSenior Section/2nd Team Captain07840 085901philent@yahoo.co.uk
Mark BroomeSenior Section/3rd Team Manager07795 180904mbroome109@aol.com
Chris MunningSenior Section/3rd Team Manager07879 607274chrism@zcard.com
Tony RenfreyCommunications and Web Site/Rugby Club/Senior Section/Senior Section Webmaster07768 970325tony.renfrey@outlook.com
Bill WilcoxU21 Head Coach/Senior Section07894 964666bill@sheldon-homes.com

Junior Section

NameJobPhoneEmail
Sophia ReedU18 Head Coach/U17 Head Coach/Junior Sectionsophiareed@btinternet.com
Andy TubbU16 Head Coach/Junior Sectiontubbmail@gmail.com
Penny ThompsonU15 Head Coach/Junior Sectionelrfcyr0405@gmail.com
Sian PhillipsU14 Head Coach/Junior Sectionsianphillips_@hotmail.com
Gus GrahamJunior Section/U13 Head Coach07985 813823gus.graham@btinternet.com
John ColesFacilities & Equipment/KGV Management Committee/Management Board/Rugby Club/Junior Chairman07974 302298 johncolesrugby@live.co.uk
Ed HabgoodJuniors Coach/Club Safeguarding Officer (CSO)/Management Board01372 452751ehabgood.rugbysafe@icloud.com
VOLUNTEER WANTEDSchools Liaison Officer/Junior Section Webmaster/Health & Safety Officersecretary@eaglesrugby.club