2019 Quins October Rugby Camp

2019 Quins October Rugby Camp

Date: Thu 31st Oct – Fri 1st Nov 2019Time: 09:30 – 15:30Days: 2 Cost: £85.00 including VAT EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT Cost: £75.00 including VAT – PROMO CODE ‘EARLYOCT19’ by Friday 18th October. For siblings use Promo Code: ‘QUINSSIB19’, which...
2019 Quins Summer Rugby Camp

2019 Quins Summer Rugby Camp

Date: Thu 1st Aug 19 – Fri 2nd Aug 19Time: 09:30 – 15:30Days: 2 Cost: £85.00 including VAT EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT Cost: £75.00 including VAT – PROMO CODE ‘EARLYSUM19’ by Friday 5th July For siblings use Promo Code: ‘QUINSSIB19’ by Friday 5th...
New Members Community Day

New Members Community Day

Date: Sunday 16th September Time: 10:00 – 12:00 Effingham & Leatherhead Rugby club New Member’s Community Day  at: Browns Lane, Effingham, KT24 5ND Come and play rugby at your local community club – we run teams from 4 to 18 years old, seniors to Touch...
Quins Rugby Camps Autumn 2018

Quins Rugby Camps Autumn 2018

QUINS AUTUMN RUGBY CAMP BOOK HERE Date: Mon 22nd Oct 18 – Wed 24th Oct 18 Time: 09:30 – 15:30 Number of Days: 3 Cost: £105.00 INCLUDING VAT Handling fee: £2.50 The camps provide the opportunity for young people to learn to Play the Harlequins Way. The...
Quins Rugby Camps Autumn 2018

2018 Quins Rugby Camps

Date: Thu 26th Jul 18 – Fri 27th Jul 18 Time: 09:30 – 15:30 Number of Days: 2 Cost: £85.00 INCLUDING VAT Handling fee: £2.50 The camps provide the opportunity for young people to learn to Play the Harlequins Way. The Harlequins Way has been filtered down...
Referee Event 15 Jan 18

Referee Event 15 Jan 18

We have received an invitation from Surrey RFC to a FREE referee event at Cobham Rugby Club on Monday, 15th January 2018.  The invitation is open to ALL L1 and L2 referees and CREFC’s in the County with or without a role at the club. This is your opportunity to...